Cookies

We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track activity on our service and store certain information. The tracking technologies used are beacons, beacons and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our service. The technologies we use may include:

Cookies or browser cookies:

A cookie is a small file placed on your device. You can ask your browser to refuse all cookies or to notify you when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain parts of our Service. Unless you have adjusted your browser settings to refuse cookies, our Service may use cookies.

Cookies can be “persistent” or “session” cookies.

Persistent cookies remain on your personal computer or mobile device when you log out, while session cookies are deleted as soon as you close your web browser.

How to change your cookie preferences

You can change your cookie preferences at any time by clicking on the “Cookie Settings” button located at the bottom right of your screen. This will allow you to review the cookie consent banner and change your preferences or withdraw your consent immediately.

In addition, most browsers offer different methods to block and delete cookies used by websites. You can change your browser settings to block / delete cookies. Below are links to support documents on managing and deleting cookies from major web browsers.

Chrome: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050

Safari: https://support.apple.com/en-in/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/clear-cookies-and-site-data-firefox?redirectslug=delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored&redirectlocale=en-US

Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/topic/how-to-delete-cookie-files-in-internet-explorer-bca9446f-d873-78de-77ba-d42645fa52fc

If you use another browser, we invite you to consult its official documentation.

The cookies we use

The cookies we use are detailed below:

Xavier Mallamaci - Kinésithérapeute pour musiciens

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi similaires pour suivre l’activité sur notre service et stocker certaines informations. Les technologies de suivi utilisées sont des balises, des balises et des scripts pour collecter et suivre des informations et pour améliorer et analyser notre service. Les technologies que nous utilisons peuvent inclure:

Cookies ou cookies de navigateur :

Un cookie est un petit fichier placé sur votre appareil. Vous pouvez demander à votre navigateur de refuser tous les cookies ou de vous informer lorsqu’un cookie est envoyé. Cependant, si vous n’acceptez pas les cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines parties de notre Service. Sauf si vous avez ajusté les paramètres de votre navigateur afin qu’il refuse les cookies, notre Service peut utiliser des cookies.

Les cookies peuvent être des cookies «persistants» ou «de session»

Les cookies persistants restent sur votre ordinateur personnel ou appareil mobile lorsque vous vous déconnectez, tandis que les cookies de session sont supprimés dès que vous fermez votre navigateur Web.

Comment modifier vos préférences Cookies

Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies à tout moment en cliquant sur le bouton « Paramètres cookies » situé en bas à droite de votre écran. Cela vous permettra de revoir la bannière de consentement des cookies et de modifier vos préférences ou de retirer votre consentement immédiatement.

Par ailleurs, la plupart des navigateurs proposent différentes méthodes pour bloquer et supprimer les cookies utilisés par les sites Web. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer / supprimer les cookies. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les liens vers les documents d’assistance sur la gestion et la suppression des cookies des principaux navigateurs Web.

Chrome: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32050

Safari: https://support.apple.com/en-in/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/clear-cookies-and-site-data-firefox?redirectslug=delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored&redirectlocale=en-US

Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/topic/how-to-delete-cookie-files-in-internet-explorer-bca9446f-d873-78de-77ba-d42645fa52fc

Si vous utilisez un autre navigateur, nous vous invitons à consulter sa documentation officielle.

Les cookies que nous utilisons

Les cookies que nous utilisons sont détaillés ci-dessous:

Xavier Mallamaci - Kinésithérapeute pour musiciens